Back to All Events

Navigating Tax Reform for Private Sector Businesses 012618

How does the tax reform legislation passed in December affect private sector businesses? CLA professionals Leslie Boyd and Kevin Cox will break down the new legislation and discuss how it could affect you and your business.

At the end of this session, you will be able to:

  • Identify key points related to the new tax plan
  • Understand how tax reform impacts you and your business
  • Develop planning strategies relevant to your business and personal tax situation

Who should attend
This session is designed for financial managers, controllers, CFOs, executive management, and others responsible for the tax compliance and planning in your business.

Speakers:

Schedule
11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. Pacific
Noon – 1:15 p.m. Mountain
1 – 2:15 p.m. Central
2 – 3:15 p.m. Eastern 

Please register by Thursday January 25, 2018.

 

Fee
Complimentary

Questions?
Haley Montsma
haley.montsma@CLAconnect.com
414-721-7557

Earlier Event: January 17
WiOPS NorCal Launch Party
Later Event: February 1
CMAA S CA -- OWNERS' NIGHT